basic

we rtwer t

wert wer t

wer twer twer t

er wer tewr t

wer ter twer twer twe
cart0

Your review can make a difference.

Your review is valuable to us. Help an aspirant make a well-informed decision.

  • DU LLB 2019 Result

    Sidhhant Srivastava ( Law )

  • IIT JEE Jan-2020 Result

    Varun Jain(Jee Mains) ( IIT JEE Main Jan-2020 Result )

  • IIT JEE Main Jan-2020 Result

    Arpit Jain ( IIT JEE Main Jan-2020 Result )

Why Clear Exam?

  • 1542464323_about1.png

    Best Faculty

    Expert Faculties are force behind your success which always keeps you on-track

  • 1542464323_about2.png

    Exhaustive resources

    All of our comprehensive courses include a complete Prep Test library

  • 1542464323_about3.png

    More points in less time

    Test Reports provides an in-depth analysis of your practice test performance and then recommends specific to do to help you improve.

Voice your opinion! Review Clear Exam now.

Rating

Roll over stars, then click to rate.
  • Excellent
  • review-rating
  • review-rating
  • review-rating
  • review-rating
  • review-rating




Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum

  • 4.63
  • review-subrating
  • 16 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Your review

Name

Select Course

  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Aditya Kher

    There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, perseverance, and learning from mistakes. This sums up exactly what ClearExam has taught me. There were times during my preparation when I couldn't figure out what to do. However, the faculty at ClearExam helped provide me with direction and made me realize my true potential. I am extremely grateful to them for their constant support and encouragement.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Rahul Jha

    Thanks to all my faculties for their knowledge embarking sessions, of not for them, I wouldn't have cracked my JEE Mains entrance. The kind of conceptual clarity and confidence that was stilled in me is only because of the constant encouragement given to me by the team. Thank you for boosting my confidence. They also cleared all my doubts and strengthened my concepts. I owe my success to them.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Dipta Chowdhury

    I feel privileged to be a part of the ClearExam Team and would recommend it to all those who are preparing for JEE Mains or Advance. I completely owe my success to them. The interactive classroom sessions, mocks, elaborate study material, and above all the personal care and attention I received. Thank you for everything ClearExam.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Ashish

    ClearExam provided me with excellent study material, and the ever supportive and talented faculty not only helped me in understanding the basics but also taught us many shortcuts and tricks to improve the number of attempts in the entrance exam. The credit totally goes to the 24*7 available support team of ClearExam.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Arpit Jain

    The modules and mock tests formed a vital part of the preparation, and the test-taking strategies provided, proved to be the key to finishing and scoring well on the lengthy examination. However, it is the individual attention that one receives at ClearExam that puts it in a league of its own.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Varun Jain

    The material they provided proved to be complete in all the aspects. The test pattern and difficulty of the mocks were quite on par with the actual exam. Those mock tests helped me correct the mistakes I was making and to score better marks. Also, the faculty was ever supportive and very brilliant so it was one of the main edges ClearExam has. Thank you!

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Vishwarup Mishra

    The mock tests are as realistic as they can get! Solving those made taking the real exam feels like a breeze. Thorough routine practice, regular classes, extensive study material, and unrelenting practice that was provided by ClearExam was I able to crack my JEE Mains exam. Also, the faculty has in-depth knowledge of their subjects which gives you conceptual clarity.

    pointer Read More
  • review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating review-rating
    date07Jul 2020
    medical Engineering

    Shikhar Pradhan

    I would like to say that ClearExam was instrumental in helping me crack my Jee Mains entrance exam. The entire course was structured to make us achieve the best possible. Also, the mocks and sectional tests helped me practice a wide range of questions and give me an indicator of where I stood with respect to the other aspirants. Thanks.

    pointer Read More